mini map cords

Having trouble installing or using Atlas?
Post Reply
Dagnis
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 7:13 pm

mini map cords

Post by Dagnis » Tue Mar 30, 2010 7:15 pm

How do i turn them off? i already have locationfu and i really don't need the cords on the minimap.

User avatar
Lothaer
Posts: 652
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2006 11:07 pm
Location: South Australia

Re: mini map cords

Post by Lothaer » Wed Mar 31, 2010 12:38 am

open Atlas and click Option.
Image
Titan Team Member.

Nihlo
Posts: 1088
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2006 3:31 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: mini map cords

Post by Nihlo » Wed Mar 31, 2010 5:59 am

maybe just update...didn't dan remove the coords ?
[color=red]Dan Gilbert[/color] wrote:you're my hero Nihlo

seriously
Sum quod credo

User avatar
Jeehell
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2007 12:50 pm
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Re: mini map cords

Post by Jeehell » Wed Mar 31, 2010 12:53 pm

Yes he did remove them, but it was from the map itself (at the bottom)... I don't think the coords on the mini map belongs to Atlas... By any chances, is the coords you see on your mini map located just under it in a small box ? If yes, then these might belong to MapNotes, if you use that addon... That's what I have on mine... You can access the options of that small coord box by right-clicking the box itself and go to options from the contextual menu...

Jeehell

Post Reply