Atlas Loads on Main, not on Alt

Having trouble installing or using Atlas?
Post Reply
Ahnold
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 07, 2009 7:55 am

Atlas Loads on Main, not on Alt

Post by Ahnold » Tue Jul 07, 2009 12:37 pm

Atlas loads and works just fine on my main, but will not load on my alt. Addons I use for both characters is exactly the same. I have tried completely removing Atlas and reinstalling it, turning off other addons, etc. It did work previously on the alt and just stopped loading the other day.

Ahnold
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 07, 2009 7:55 am

Re: Atlas Loads on Main, not on Alt

Post by Ahnold » Tue Jul 07, 2009 8:23 pm

I figured it out. My alt is a mage, I tried to clear a focus on a unit frame after having sheeped the target. The UI told me that Atlas tried to use a command that was reserved for the Blizzard UI, I had apparently disabled the addon prior to this.

User avatar
Dan Gilbert
Developer
Posts: 2579
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2006 10:24 pm
Location: Amherst, MA
Contact:

Re: Atlas Loads on Main, not on Alt

Post by Dan Gilbert » Sat Jul 25, 2009 3:43 pm

I've been told this is due to a bug in the client. Glad you got things working again.

Post Reply