ICC - The Frozen Throne

for the new Cataclysm Dungeons.
Locked
User avatar
arith
Posts: 910
Joined: Tue Apr 04, 2006 4:42 am
Location: Kalimdor

ICC - The Frozen Throne

Post by arith » Fri Nov 26, 2010 1:56 am

What steps will reproduce the problem?
1. Open the map for ICC - The Frozen Throne
2. See that it's incorrect.

What is the expected output? What do you see instead?
The map for the Frozen Throne in the current version of Atlas is not correct. Currently, the map for the Frostmourne room is shown, not the Throne.

What version of the product are you using?
Latest, 1.17? I think.
This map is still incorrect in the latest beta for 4.0.3a. The map displayed is still the Frostmourne room, not the Frozen Throne.

Dynaletik
Posts: 429
Joined: Mon May 29, 2006 8:32 am
Location: Germany

Re: ICC - The Frozen Throne

Post by Dynaletik » Fri Nov 26, 2010 4:10 am

I will contact deadca via Steam, I thought it was the correct map. ^^

Dynaletik
Posts: 429
Joined: Mon May 29, 2006 8:32 am
Location: Germany

Re: ICC - The Frozen Throne

Post by Dynaletik » Sun Nov 28, 2010 6:14 am

Deadca will look into it and upload a new map. :)

Locked